Tickets are categorized into three different priority classes: Low, Normal, High. Tickets created by code users are automatically set to "Normal" by default. Employees who are logged in can change the priority at any time.

NOTE: Regular code users cannot see the priority of their tickets.

Priority Symbols and Meaning

high priorityHigh Priority
normal priorityNormal Priority
Tickets low priorityLow Priority

Was this article helpful?