May create/edit/delete templates (picture)(picture).
May create/edit/delete customers (picture).
May edit/delete any ticket/video session at any time.
May assign or withdraw tickets and video sessions from employees (picture).
Cannot change company settings.
Cannot create/edit/delete employees.
Cannot edit code configurations.
For more information, please read the article "Employee Roles" (article).